Name Phone: Email:

Preferred Lenders

U.S.Capital 719.590.6055
Glenn Lodwig glenn@uscapinc.com
Steven Lodwig steven@loanmetro.com
Sarah Lodwig sarah@loanmetro.com

Georgetown Mortgage 719.231.9029
Bryan Emrick bryon.emrick@georgetownmtg.com

Aspen Home Mortgage
Carl Lukins 719.651.1719 carl@mortgageplanner.pro

Caliber Home Loans
Rich Dillman 719.694.5310 rich.dillman@caliberhomeloans.com
Tammy Dillman 719.694.5328 tammy.dillman@caliberhomeloans.com
Julie Reiling 719.694.5321 julie.reiling@caliberhomeloans.com

Integrity Mortgage & Financial Inc. 719.638.0531
Shelley V. Shelley shelley.shelley@integritymtg.com


Preferred Inspectors
Fortress Home Inspections
Bill Wysong 719.338.0140 bill.fortresshomeinspection@gmail.com


Preferred Title Companies
Land Title


Heritage Title



Joseph Musser
Joseph Musser
Broker Associate